Testimonials

Google
 
Facebook
 
Google Rating
4.9
243 reviews
Write a Review
 
Caleb Mark
a week ago
Good clinic for hair loss treatment, very cozy and relaxing ambiance
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
盧治平
3 weeks ago
Very clean and good environment for the clinic
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
YihTyng
3 weeks ago
Doctors and nurses are very professional
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Joanne Tan Rou En
6 months ago
I have performed potenza treatment in revival and I am very satisfied with the results
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Lewis Ng
2 months agp
nice and clean environment... Doctors all professional!
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
kelly yap
2 months ago
good service  Recommended clinic
 
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Xin Wu
2 months ago
The treatment here feels different every time, and the spots on the body are improved.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Keith Lam
2 months ago
Friendly, warm and professional services provided by the team: Dr Kavin, Dr Tan and Ms Cecilia and the rest.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
JIE YENG LEE
2 months ago
Delicate Hyrafacial, brightening and moisturizing   
 
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Celine ngan
3 months ago
Dr kavin helped me fill in the hollows in my face and make me look younger
fine-tuned nature
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Havenven
3 months ago
Revival Medical Clinic is exceptional! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Siva Cva
4 months ago
Having some treatment for my scalp&hair loss.. Pleasant experience within my 5th visit here.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Ivy Wong
4 months ago
环境很好 很舒适
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Cintian Lee
4 months ago
Comfortable environment and nice doctor The doctor will patiently and carefully explain each step.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Kok Lily
4 months ago
The treatment here has improved every time, the spots are reduced, the doctor is very professional..
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Alniamira Alwi Ong
5 months ago
Pleasant experience within my 4th visit here. Helpful & friendly doctor & nurses.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Tan
5 months ago
Wonderful experience with Revival Medical Clinic. I especially love how doctors here really took their time...
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Weiway Goh
5 months ago
Provide excellent service. Thank you .
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Angela Ang
5 months ago
Genuine consultation with very customized and personalized advice.
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Sh Lim
5 months ago
Bring my wife to Revival Medical Clinic today for consultation on Aesthetic treatment.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
ma thar
6 months ago
Dr Kavin is very professional and explained the treatment well. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Janice Lee
6 months ago
Dr Kavin was friendly and professional. Friendly staff nice environment. Highly recommend
Posted on
Google Icon
 
xian teh
6 months ago
The doctor is very professional and the environment is very nice.
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Wan nee Tee
5 months ago
Strongly recommend this clinic especially for picolaser treatment. This treatment effectively reduce...
Read More
Posted on
Google Icon
 
Read More on Google
Facebook Rating
4.9
111 reviews
Write a Review
 
Ah Jian
06 September 2023
产品很好用,护士很好温柔细心
 
Posted on
 
Tan Jia Yee
06 September 2023
服务很好,女医生Dr Tan和护士Cecilia的服务很好也很专业会再次关顾
Posted on
 
Lu Zhi Ping
31 August 2023
Very clean and good environment for the clinic. Doctor and nurse very nice attitude and professional.
Read More
Posted on
 
Yih Tyng
31 August 2023
医生护理师非常专业
价格也是在合理范围
在进行治疗前
Read More
Posted on
 
Soi Eing Kow
19 August 2023
在这里体验了HYDRAFACIAL ,效果很好感觉皮肤便亮了毛孔也便细,医生和护士(Cecilia) 很细心的解释,还会在回来继续疗程。
 
Posted on
 
Lily You
11 August 2023
这里进行的疗程都是安全有认证的,比较安心也看得见效果。医生护士都蛮细心专业的。
Posted on
 
Yun Shi
08 July 2023
体验了他们的Deluxe Hydrafacial ,效果真的让我很惊喜
做一次就感觉毛孔变细、皮肤变亮 整体皮肤更滑了
Posted on
 
Yoru Tay
05 July 2023
医生护理师非常专业
价格也是在合理范围
在进行治疗前
Read More
Posted on
 
Goh Nnyw
24 June 2023
I have a good experience with doctor Kavin and the service is good.
 
Posted on
 
Sh Lim
15 April 2023
Brought my wife to Revival Medical Clinic AGAIN. My wife trusted Dr Kavin so much and I enjoyed the 5 star relax waiting area.
Posted on
 
Annie Cham
14 April 2023
环境优美,医生专业。
Posted on
 
Tai Melissa
27 February 2023
Very good experience at Revival! Dr. Lynda was extra patient in explaining the Elite IQ procedure..
Read More
Posted on
 
Chanel Hoo
24 October 2022

完成一个picosure疗程
效果很好dr Lynda 很亲切的服务 给很详细的解说 非常满意
 
Posted on
 
Felicia Wan
12 July 2022
医生和前台都专业满分 服务和态度满分环境舒服干净整洁
Posted on
 
Regene Goh
29 June 2022

Good service
Posted on
 
Darren Chong
29 June 2022
This shop provides very friendly and good service. Highly recommended.
Posted on
 
Angel Tan
28 August 2021
我来revival已经接近有5年的时间了,非常喜欢Dr kavin的技术和对他的信心 ,以及喜欢这里的环境和护士们的服务
 
Posted on
 
Jun Long
21 June 2021
接受了redustim 疗程后 有明显看到效果哦 。是个完全不痛躺着就会瘦的疗程 值得推荐
Posted on
 
Annie Eu
28 May 2021
Had my redustim treatment done here. The result is excellant! Highly recommeded!
Posted on
 
Yui Von
26 May 2021
非常推荐这家正规的医美机构!
Dr Kavin非常的专业!有执照的医生操作就是安全!技术很好
Posted on
 
Rebekah Chew
19 May 2021
医生护士都很贴心专业 超级推荐 自从在这里看医生后皮肤好了许多
 
Posted on
 
Sharang Hey
17 May 2021
我在重生诊所接受了几项护理效果都很好,很喜欢这里的环境,医生和护士的服务都让我感到很舒心!
Posted on
 
甘小白
4 May 2021
医生和护士都很亲切和专业很细心值得推荐
Posted on
 
JeFf Mok Ju
30 April 2021
医生和护士都很专业,环境也很舒适!值得推荐!Best
Posted on
 
Read More on Facebook
BOOK APPOINTMENT
 
 
 
8, Jalan Sutera Tanjung 8/3, Taman Sutera Utama, 81300 Skudai, Johor. Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8:30pm
 
Sat 9:30am - 6:00pm
 
Sun Closed   +6016-772 3833
 
+607-557 8833   info@revival.com.my   Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Find us on Youtube Find us on Xiao Hong Shu Find us on TikTok